Contact

Please select the office nearest you from the tabs below.  

Or you may request free promotional materials for any of our acts by completing our online PROMO REQUEST FORM.

Maryland/DC Metro


Contact Our Maryland/DC Metro Office

Phone: (301) 986-4640 or 1 (888) 986-4640
Email: info@entertainmentexchange.com

Our Team

Mike Ostrow – mike@entertainmentexchange.com
Pat Richitt – pat@entertainmentexchange.com
Linda Feldman – linda@entertainmentexchange.com
Peter Lloyd – peter@entertainmentexchange.com

Baltimore


Contact Our Baltimore Office

9 Nantucket Garth
Phoenix, MD 21131
Phone: 410-561-6798 or 888-238-2343 x 120

Management

Vickie Preston – vickie@entertainmentexchange.com

Appointments

Please contact Vickie Preston to schedule an appointment at one of our many convenient locations.

Annapolis


Contact Our Annapolis Office

841 Oak Trail
Crownsville, MD 21032
Phone: (410) 923-7171 or 1 (800) 715-2263

Management

Scott Hymes – scott@entertainmentexchange.com

Appointments

Please contact Scott Hymes to schedule an appointment at one of our many convenient locations.

Eastern Shore


Contact Our Eastern Shore Office

712 Howard Street
Easton, MD 21601
Phone: (410) 697-4931 or (888) 986-4640 x146

Management

Jayme Ploff – jayme@entertainmentexchange.com

Appointments

Please contact Jayme to schedule an appointment at one of our many convenient locations.

Showcase Theater


Contact Our Showcase Theater Office

2217 Distribution Circle
Silver Spring, MD 20910
Phone: (301) 986-4640 or 1 (888) 986-4640
Email: info@entertainmentexchange.com