Nightsong Wedding Band Performs in Maryland with Top Wedding Vendor Team

Nightsong had the privilege of working with an amazing vendor team last weekend at Kirsten & Matt’s wedding at the lovely Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo Park.  Band leader, Bennett Scher, contacted us on Monday following the wedding to say how great all the wedding vendors were and he wondered if there was a way […]

NightSong Band Performs Live at MD Wedding

Nightsong had the privilege of working with an amazing vendor team last weekend at Kirsten & Matt’s wedding at the lovely Spanish Ballroom at Glen Echo Park.  Band leader, Bennett Scher, contacted us on Monday following the wedding to say how great all the wedding vendors were and he wondered if there was a way to thank them all for everything they did to make the night a great success for the clients and the band.  So we thought we’d post a list of the people involved as our way to show support for our fellow industry professional who work so hard for all of us each weekend.  Our appreciation goes out especially this week to:

EVENT PLANNER

Bellwether Events
Janice Carnevale and Brett Liddell
703-851-9622
janice@bellwetherevents.com

VENUE

The Spanish Ballroom
Glen Echo Park
Emily Rogers
301-634-2233
erogers@glenechopark.org

OFFICIANT

Capital Ceremonies
AC Warden
202-494-7855
acwarden@capitalceremonies.com

CATERER

Occasions Caterers
Jayne Havens
Jhavens@occasionscaterers.com

FLOWERS

The Company Florist
Jane Winter
flwjane@verizon.net

DRAPE

Fabrications
Mark
301-865-0206
fabricationevents@gmail.com

CAKE

Fluffy Thoughts Cakes
www.fluffythoughts.com

LIGHTING

John Farr Lighting
Eric Hertsch
703-505-3317
eric@johnfarrlighting.com

CARPET

Perfect Settings
Terry MacFarlane
202-558-6133
tmacfarlane@perfectsettings.com

SIGNS/CHAIRS

Capitol Décor and Events
Korry Hetherington
korryhdesign@aol.com

PHOTOGRAPHER

Flutter Photo
Alejo Pesce and Theresa Monturano
877-333-1633
www.flutterphoto.com

VIDEOGRAPHER

Zinnia Films
David Morely
410-440-4541
david@zinniafilms.com

ACCOMODATIONS

Courtyard Marriott
5520 Wisconsin Ave.
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
301-656-1500

TRANSPORTATION

Fleet: 2 shuttles
info@fleettransportation.com

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.